<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fake vs. Authentic Part II: True Religion Jeans - 2007 Styles</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 03:42:01 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Mens Diesel Clothing</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2212</link>
		<dc:creator>Mens Diesel Clothing</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:54:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2212</guid>
		<description>"Stupid Might Fail, Smart Doesn't Even Try" Motivation!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>&#8220;Stupid Might Fail, Smart Doesn&#8217;t Even Try&#8221; Motivation!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: crossroads</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2207</link>
		<dc:creator>crossroads</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 17 Jun 2010 23:39:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2207</guid>
		<description>this is an incredibly helpful guide to fakes. thanks!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>this is an incredibly helpful guide to fakes. thanks!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Cecily Denley</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2205</link>
		<dc:creator>Cecily Denley</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Jun 2010 00:31:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2205</guid>
		<description>It's just wild that the Huskers is joining the Big Ten. The future promises to be esciting. Yipee!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It&#8217;s just wild that the Huskers is joining the Big Ten. The future promises to be esciting. Yipee!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jeff</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2181</link>
		<dc:creator>Jeff</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 02 Jun 2010 21:13:19 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2181</guid>
		<description>Hi im wondering if this item is real... its like around 50 bucks but it looks REAL.http://cgi.ebay.ca/Brand-New-True-Religion-denim-jeans-mens-size-W32_W0QQitemZ170481633655QQihZ007QQcategoryZ11483QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ht_3696wt_1010</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi im wondering if this item is real&#8230; its like around 50 bucks but it looks REAL.http://cgi.ebay.ca/Brand-New-True-Religion-denim-jeans-mens-size-W32_W0QQitemZ170481633655QQihZ007QQcategoryZ11483QQssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ht_3696wt_1010</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jon</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2176</link>
		<dc:creator>jon</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 01 Jun 2010 00:27:41 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2176</guid>
		<description>Hi, im just wondering whether http://www.truereligionbrandstore.com --- that store is a scam, the prices do sound far too good to be true so im thinking it must be- but thought it may be worth checking what someone else thought just incase.

if anyone can help id appreciate it</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi, im just wondering whether <a href="http://www.truereligionbrandstore.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.truereligionbrandstore.com</a> &#8212; that store is a scam, the prices do sound far too good to be true so im thinking it must be- but thought it may be worth checking what someone else thought just incase.</p>
<p>if anyone can help id appreciate it</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Roderick Stengele</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2175</link>
		<dc:creator>Roderick Stengele</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 30 May 2010 16:30:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2175</guid>
		<description>Howdy there,Excellent blogging dude! i am Fed up with using RSS feeds and do you use twitter?so i can follow you there:D. 
PS:Do you thought putting video to the web site to keep the people more enjoyed?I think it works.Best wishes, Roderick Stengele</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Howdy there,Excellent blogging dude! i am Fed up with using RSS feeds and do you use twitter?so i can follow you there:D.<br />
PS:Do you thought putting video to the web site to keep the people more enjoyed?I think it works.Best wishes, Roderick Stengele</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Bob</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2146</link>
		<dc:creator>Bob</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Mar 2010 00:49:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2146</guid>
		<description>Can someone PLEASE let me know if these are real? 
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&#38;item=150423735748&#38;ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT

I tried searching the RN and CA number after my friend (who used to work at a Metro Park) was curious about the authenticity of the jeans. The jeans DO have microstitching, but I can barely read what the stitching even says. I emailed the seller and he said the jeans are "Texas Johns"..which I've never heard of (I've heard of TEXAS JACKS..)..So can someone give me more info? Thanks.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Can someone PLEASE let me know if these are real?<br />
<a href="http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=150423735748&amp;ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT" rel="nofollow">http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;item=150423735748&amp;ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT</a></p>
<p>I tried searching the RN and CA number after my friend (who used to work at a Metro Park) was curious about the authenticity of the jeans. The jeans DO have microstitching, but I can barely read what the stitching even says. I emailed the seller and he said the jeans are &#8220;Texas Johns&#8221;..which I&#8217;ve never heard of (I&#8217;ve heard of TEXAS JACKS..)..So can someone give me more info? Thanks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kieran</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2136</link>
		<dc:creator>Kieran</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 21 Mar 2010 01:07:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2136</guid>
		<description>can some one tell me if brandstruereligionjeans.com or www.truereligionstores.info is selling authentic TR's ?
Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>can some one tell me if brandstruereligionjeans.com or <a href="http://www.truereligionstores.info" rel="nofollow">http://www.truereligionstores.info</a> is selling authentic TR&#8217;s ?<br />
Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: jimmy</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2129</link>
		<dc:creator>jimmy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 03:29:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2129</guid>
		<description>Heys can someone tell me if these jeans are real or fake?

http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-buy-and-sell-clothing-mens-True-Religion-Men-Jeans-W0QQAdIdZ191694717#</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Heys can someone tell me if these jeans are real or fake?</p>
<p><a href="http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-buy-and-sell-clothing-mens-True-Religion-Men-Jeans-W0QQAdIdZ191694717#" rel="nofollow">http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-buy-and-sell-clothing-mens-True-Religion-Men-Jeans-W0QQAdIdZ191694717#</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Harry</title>
		<link>http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/comment-page-6/#comment-2127</link>
		<dc:creator>Harry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 10 Mar 2010 20:58:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.denimdigest.com/true-religion-2007-styles/2008/05/06/#comment-2127</guid>
		<description>Hi for mens true religion jeans is it true if the length or inseam has to be 34?? If it is anything other than a 34 inseam is it a fake?? 

Thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi for mens true religion jeans is it true if the length or inseam has to be 34?? If it is anything other than a 34 inseam is it a fake?? </p>
<p>Thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
